I look forward to digitally meeting many of you.

Home Forums Writer’s Digest Forum Introductions I look forward to digitally meeting many of you.

This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  AngelinaK52 6 months, 2 weeks ago.

• Author

Anonymous

Hi. I am Adam.

I graduated from Pine Island High School in 1909, and then from Winona State in 1913 with a major in Arithmetic and a minor in Animal Husbandry. After a stint as a cook in the War to End all Wars, I became a stylish 1920’s something, hobnobbing it with Fitzgerald (or as we called him, Franny) and other literary types, Hemingway, Frost, Sinclair Lewis, and the like. I couldn’t get Williams to drop the dumb wheelbarrow idea, telling him, nothing has ever depended that much on a wheelbarrow – he didn’t listen, what do I know?