2018 Short Film Fund WINNER Announced

Home Forums Motivation Station Success Stories 2018 Short Film Fund WINNER Announced

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Anonymous 3 months, 2 weeks ago.

  • Author
  • #347021


    HUGE CONGRATULATIONS to NORA KIRKPATRICK & DENNIS MCNICHOLAS. Winners of our 2018 Short Film Fund with their hilarious comedy short BEST SELLER.

    Nora and Dennis have been awarded a $10,000 Grant to make their winning script.

    BEST SELLER follows three morality-free TV anchors as they attempt to out sell, outwit, and out smile the others to win their place in prime-time television history.

    We would again like to say a huge THANK YOU to our Finalists and all those who entered this year’s contest.

    VIEW OUR SHORT FILM FUND WINNERS and all the loglines of our Finalists.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.