[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
Non-fiction scandal writer : Introductions • Writing Forum | WritersDigest.com

Non-fiction scandal writer

Stop in and get to know your fellow writers.

Moderator: ostarella

rosshack

Postby rosshack » Sun Apr 30, 2006 12:37 pm

rosshack

Postby rosshack » Sun Apr 30, 2006 12:37 pm

Hello to those who may be able to help me. I'm new at writing and am here to know what the heck I need to do once I've written a book. I'm a 34 year old male who ran into a story that I think needs to be told. It is a non-fiction of course. I'm doing some final editing now. I will be going to some other parts of this site to get some needed advice on how to try and get this book published the best way. Well, I hope to hear from some of you experienced writers who can show me the way. Thank you.

KarenRankowitz
General of the Army

RE: Non-fiction scandal writer

Postby KarenRankowitz » Sun Apr 30, 2006 1:32 pm

Hi Ross,

No sooner did I sen you a PM, then I saw your introduction.  Nice to meet you and welcome!

Your comment "I'm a 34 year old male who ran into a story that I think needs to be told."  is pulling me right in I'd love to hear more of your story if you feel like sharing...

Karen :)

abqwriter
Vice Commander in Chief

Postby abqwriter » Sun Apr 30, 2006 1:45 pm