[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
Greetings from Long Island, NY : Introductions • Writing Forum | WritersDigest.com

Greetings from Long Island, NY

Stop in and get to know your fellow writers.
justinpowell
Private E-1

Postby justinpowell » Tue Mar 21, 2006 3:37 pm

justinpowell
Private E-1

Postby justinpowell » Tue Mar 21, 2006 3:37 pm

Hello everyone! I currently live on Long Island, but I'm in the process of relocating back to NJ. By day, I'm a web designer and online marketing consultant. By night, I've been writing a book about marketing online for small businesses and entrepreneurs.

Writing is one of my true loves and I've gained short term gratification by and writing for my informational web site. Through the years, I've written marketing copy, corporate newsletter articles, and a bunch of fiction projects that remain unpublished.

I look forward to chatting with everyone and learning from everyone's experiences.

Justin

entropy_happens
Lieutenant

RE: Greetings from Long Island, NY

Postby entropy_happens » Tue Mar 21, 2006 4:53 pm

Welcome Justin! If you love writing, you're in the right place! Go ahead and post on Critique Central if you're feeling brave. We only bite hard if you ask us to ;)
Good luck with all your writing!
Lynne

Laruuk
Private E-2

Postby Laruuk » Tue Mar 21, 2006 7:12 pm

Welcome to the world's best typewriter ... I mean KEYBOARD club.

jasipper
Brigadier General

Postby jasipper » Wed Mar 22, 2006 2:56 am