[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
School Project HELP! : Conversation question • Writing Forum | WritersDigest.com

School Project HELP!

Every month in Writer's Digest's InkWell section, we pose a question related to the writing life. Tell us your thoughts.
mandys81
Private E-1

School Project HELP!

Postby mandys81 » Mon Mar 10, 2014 5:05 pm

Hi All!

I am a freshman in high school, and I have been assigned a project which requires me to interview someone who has a background in the career field I intend to find employment in once I graduate high school. I don't know anyone. My teacher said I could probably find someone here, who would be willing to answer a few questions for me.

Who will help me?

Thanks so much!

Bryanna :D

DrG2
Colonel

Re: School Project HELP!

Postby DrG2 » Mon Mar 10, 2014 8:49 pm

what career are you interested in?

You might want to post the questions here, and then someone can answer them in this thread or send you a private message.

TerryRodgers
Site Admin

Postby TerryRodgers » Mon Mar 10, 2014 8:56 pm

Is it coin swallowing? I'm very good at it, and it pays the bills. :D

robjvargas
Captain

Postby robjvargas » Mon Mar 10, 2014 11:14 pm

Slowly putting together a "replacement" forum at http://writerswriting.proboards.com.

It's still under construction, but come take a look.

MookyMcD
Captain